I know this question might be a no-brainer but I haven’t been able to find any solid evidence that this is true. Do you reset back to Private at the end of a Tour of Duty operation? I am an achievement hunter and want to grab the General achievement.
I’ve seen that various types of skins, characters, etc. disappear at the end of Tour, but say I’m 3/4 ways to General and the operation ends, does it set me back to Private with all progress lost? Because if so, I don’t think I want to put the grindwork in to complete everything in 12 weeks if I can’t guarantee I have the time to invest in the whole thing.
Any insight helps. Thank you!