That 'exit game' button in Versus shouldnt be B

When you finish a versus game and see the match results… you can vote for a new map (x) or exit the game (B)…
But B is also used for going back to the match results when you viewed them in detail.

Basically, its really easy to exit the versus lobby by pressing B accidentally… I have done this many time already…
Im a the only one?

I’d be nice if they could make it a LITTE more difficult to exit the versus lobby. Maybe another button then B… Its annoying af if that happens to you when your in a game with friends and you quit accidentally

1 Like

Yeah true, although my general feeling is positive… Just some things arent well thought trough… Hopefully they’ll listen to the feedback