TACTICS should also come to Xbox

(rafoca) #1

I couldn’t believe when it was announced to PC only. Come on, guys. Xcom is on Xbox and Gears is an Xbox franchise.

Would love that game on Xbox and with coop, similar to Pit People’s

(T0NY HAYABUSA) #2

Nah not me…at least to me is doesn’t looking appealing

(lxl ZiLTOiD lxl) #3

Yea I agree. I can’t imagine why they would make a Gears game that doesn’t play on the xbox.

(DarkChaoz95) #4

But Gears is made on a pc though.

Playing Gears pc is as much relevant as playing on xbox. Either way, perhaps the Pc version is a timed platform exclusive.

Also I’m sure they are able to compile it for Xbox one at a later date since Unreal a engine 4 seems to able to target multiple platform’s.

(truMota) #5

Coalition what in the world were u thinking to think Xbox gamers wouldn’t want this game. I am a big fan of xcom games as well and when I saw a turn based strategy game from a series I have been playing for almost 12 years now. My eyeballs literally turned into hearts now they r 2 big fat tears. What was all that nonsense Microsoft have been preaching about bringing gamers together. Playing the games u want on the platform of yr choice. I’m a Xbox gamer and Now u r telling me I have to go out and pay hundreds of dollars that I don’t have for a platform that I don’t want to play a game that made my eyeballs turn to hearts. UNACCEPTABLE!!! >:(

(l Hagen l) #6

PC only? Why would you do that?

Gears Tactics was my “wow” moment during the Xbox show. As a gears and xcom fan I always wondered why nobody just adds some gears skins into xcom. A turn based tactic game perfectly fits a cover based shooter. Man I was hype. Until I saw the bad news. PC only.

Come on, seriously, why?

Can’t be the controls because I am playing games like Xcom, Mordheim, Cities, Tropico and Halo freaking Wars just fine on my gamepad.

Please bring it to Xbox