Something different, full ranked TDM gameplay oh and I clutch up

i have been uploading my montages on here and getting great feedback. Wanted to try something new. im kind of nervous doing this because im used to editing out the mess ups but im no pro and every dog has its day. take it easy guys. ranked tdm

1 Like

That’s cool.

I honestly hate TDM now. I won’t even play it.

I used to play nothing but TDM. I think I have 30 days on that mode.

But because I get 2 random teammates it really kills the fun for me.

2 uncoordinated randoms.

They were supposed to be fixing TDM to make it more competitive but that was a lie.

People moaned & cried about king being real crossy so they destroyed my go to mode.

I could go on & on.

I really hate TC for doing this to my mode.

& idc what any one has to say. If you don’t have 30 days of tdm don’t come at me like you know the mode.

2 Likes

Dude they got rid of my guardian :frowning: and bro the ppl who still play ranked tdm are holding they’re controllers upside down it sucks but I just do my best to make something happen

2 Likes

I dont think the people playing tdm. Know tht they actually have an objective in tdm

ITS CALLED. NOT LETTING THE OPPOSING TEAM GET THE POWER WEAPONS.

Its infuriating. Im the only person trying to keep 3 opposing players from getting boom…
Mean while on the other side of the map ( all fathers)
They still cant keep the 1 opposing player from getting the snipe.
Wtf :thinking:. It literally a guarantee loss 99 % of the time.

5 Likes

Yup.

They just be doing god knows what.

I guess that’s why it’s less crossy but more campy than ever.

King players want to come on my mode & complain about crossing? I guess they never played diamond or master fights in king…

But the king players won & segregated TDM to parties of 2.

No more competitive edge.

Completely casual.

It’s really infuriating.

I gave up TDM.

3 Likes

I disagree. Snipe>Boom