Reasons your kicked from my horde

Hi guys as a long time gears of war horder I thought id try to explain the reasons behind being kicked from the game… Now I’m no professional gamer, enjoy a good 50 wave adventure most nights of the week,Tend to keep the levels elite/ insane ,manageable and fun for all classes. So the deal is, I’m an engineer by choice, I have a system that doesn’t involve you buying fences for me. If you think theres plenty of cash in the fab then by all means spend it on yourself, I dont need more ■■■■ to look after!!!
Jack I love you man, but you like JD are not more important than a few fences to stop freaking leaches from annoying me, you’ll get a level 4 forge as early as I can fairly manage it…
Stealing from lockers, if your patient you’ll get your own level 4 locker sooner than youd think. Share the first couple , and respect your team mates…
Not depositing, early waves if you want lockers forged etc its essential you deposit. If theres enough to fix I’ve no issue with saving for weapons perks etc but if your running around on the map with 10 000 wave 15 then I’m afraid your no longer part of the team and I’ll take my chances without you…
Newbies playing on elite of above. Now I get we all have to start somewhere, and if you e playd before and hit the ground running then enjoy and do your best, glad to have you on the team… If you are frankly a liability, then again ill try my luck with the AI.
I truly love playing this game the right way, it’s taken a little while to fully embrace the new systems and classes, Baird being both sniper and engenieer was a game changer for me. Look forward to playing with you all at some point. Custom, Baird and Jd’s 50 wave adventures ( no ■■■■■■■ around).

1 Like

Do the people you kicked, know why they were kicked? When I’m reading this, I am thinking that I have never come across you. It’s not me that needs telling.