Problems with the Brawler class skill

I recently started training the Brawler class and the most important skill card for my build -Shooting Warmth- it’s not working for me. After some searches i saw that this problem has occurred a few months ago with other players and that it was properly fixed with an update to 4 months ago.

Is anyone else with this problem and does anyone know when they’ll fix it again?

There are posts on sites where players express that they think it’s just misuse of the skill such as being out of reach of it which doesn’t seem to be the case since I’ve done several tests and it doesn’t really work.

Thanks for listening.

I can confirm that it’s now working for me, ever since they fixed it the last time around. Of course, TC seems to be able to fix something for a certain percentage of the community but not for the rest, so it may not be working properly for everyone.

I understand, so they need to collect more information about problems and continue fixing for those who are not free of this or if any other problem.

Thanks for explaining that not everyone is going through this.

Soothing Warmth is a broken card even for me to this day. Doesn’t properly take effect every time, just sometimes.

Possibly it also only works on Level 6 more or less and on lower levels not at all (in case yours isn’t on level 6 yet)?

Yeah I used it a few times. 275% health regen sounds nice but it simply isn’t fast enough healing to be effective on high difficulties. So the other cards - Perk Up, Inner Fire etc…are better.