My version introduction to Gears of War 4 and 5

Maybe somebody reads this and or maybe it’s forgotten through the passage of time. I’m a gamer just like yourselves and I’m an artist so the creative spark in me begins to work out my brain a bit with ideas. I’ve played gears since the second, two years ago played the first, read the comics, enjoyed them and the expansion of the lore. First of all I think we can all agree that Gears 4 and 5 should of kept the grittiness and gore in it. It was a key component.
Now from here on out, This will be a introduction to my version of Gears 4 and tomorrow Gears 5.

We’ll hit Gears of War 4 first. They should of presented JD and Del first as Cog Soldiers in New Ephyra, JD trying to live up to his family name and serving the COG without hesitance, Del being the genius that he is begins to do maintenance on a hovering robot named Dave , We see Del and JD talk to one another about why First Minister Jinn called them in, jokingly stating a promotion .As Jinn enters the room she tells them that they’ve been losing contact with outside settlements belonging to the COG. She tells them that it is only a recon mission and they should report back when they have sufficient data on the matter. As Jinn steps out We see Rojas (yes Jan’s son) steps in and greet his fellow gears. JD briefs Rojas on their new assignment and they leave New Ephyra on a raven.