Lobby dissolve penalty

If the lobby dissolved and i was to back out and search for something else it gives me the penalty warning. My question is do I really have a chance at a penalty or do I really have to wait until I find a match in this playlist?

As far as I know you do not get a penalty for multiple dissolved lobbies, it puts you in a sort of loop. I have had to quit out a couple of times due to this and always got right back into a lobby with no time penalty.

Hhad 5 dissolved lobbies yesterdsy and yeah there is no penalty. Once you get back in a lobby and is searching i tbink you can quit tben without any penalkties. This penalty only applies once a lobby is created.