Is it possible to prevent the Ultimate Upgrade reminders from popping up so often?

Does anyone know if there is a way to prevent the Ultimate Upgrade reminders from popping up so frequently in the Hivebusters DLC?

Do you know what I mean? Instead of just once having the message appear, throughout the entire game you get a reminder popping up telling you that your Ultimate Ability is refreshed and available. And of course, you get a reminder message for the other two squadmates as well.

I’ve scoured the Options menu, but perhaps I overlooked something. I thought initially that it was the "Tutorial Hints, " but no, that is not it.

Thanks for any help you can provide.

1 Like

This was super annoying when it happened. Especially a pop up telling me about how to active an ultimate when I just… activated an ultimate…??

1 Like