I completed a Hive on master difficulty but it didn't count

As the title says, i, and my friends, completed a hive on master difficulty, the map was The Mines, we’ve done it with a time of -26:42 , but when we checked the leaderboard, we had our old time and the Escape Master I medal didn’t count it at all, so after that error, what did we do? We did it again, worst time, didn’t care that much -21 and something, but the leaderboard was the same and, again, it didn’t count for the medal. Has anyone had suffered the same thing, or we are the luckiest guys on Escape mode?

Join the club…

I normally play all the games on Insane after an initial runthrough. I didn’t even get is for Normal so I’m not gonna waste my time on harder difficulties if it doesn’t count.

2 Likes

Mines doesn’t count for x/10 it’s a launch map, times update over time sometimes.

2 Likes

I can confirm this.

Ditto. I mean, I have the achievement Bring A Knife to a Gunfight (get through a Master Escape Hive without firing a bullet) but didn’t get any progress toward this medal.

Man, I had the same issue with Horde.

I’ve Completed a 5 hours straight match in Asylum, Master difficulty, and the score wasn’t registered in the score leaderboards. The irony is that the same score was counted successfully for a friend of mine who was participating in the same match.

Nothing we can do except avoiding higher difficulties.

Sheesh.

Cheers,

I have a weird situation where I’ve completed Master on several maps and the Horde stats page shows contradictory information.

For example where I’ve completed 8 maps on Master, it will only show 5/11 Mastered, but if I look at the Maps screen it will show 8 maps ticked on Master difficulty.

Irregularity!

download

P.S:
8 maps masted? Dude, you’re a beast :smile: