How much time have you invested into Gears 5?

After seeing that thread for who is the biggest legend in the community and seeing those levels, I figured hey, why not have a thread on how much time you put into Gears 5. It can be across the board for the whole game. Personally for me, I really have no clue. I am guessing I have maybe 5 days played if that.

2 Likes

@Ektope You got this.

3 Likes

Well? Come on Ghost, you have at least 15 days played I bet? Perhaps 25?

2 Likes

Need to get to my PC machine to take a screenshot of the time played section.

1 Like

I tried looking on xbox.com but i can;t find mine. I know you can look at the stats page on console and find it. Not sure why it’s difficult to show online/app

He should have way more than that as I started playing in OP3 and have 16 days played just in horde and escape.

1 Like

Oh yes certainly.

41 :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Make up your darn mind!

43 (this includes campaign, horde, versus and escape and partial days totalled up).

2 Likes

Go to stats; there’s a time played-field for each mode.

I will check when i get home…

For GoW4 i have about 63 days versus and about 25 of horde… The G5 proportions will be VERY different :grin:

1 Like

Oh no I know. I wanted to check from my phone but the app/website does not give me that info.

I did the campaign on easy, collected all collectibles (still didn’t get that achievement cause it was glitchy) and never played it again.

Playing that boring campaign felt like it was a week, even though it’s short.

So I would say… too much time invested.

I’ve spent WAY TOO MUCH time on Gears; and it gets even worse when I divert to here while I wait for code to compile or servers to restart.
I need an intervention and some therapy.

According to my stats I have invested 52 days in this game. I honestly thought the number would be higher but I guess not. Thats inclused Campaign, Escape and Horde. I will be shocked if @Ektope isnt the over all winner here.

1 Like