Gnasher feels inconsistent

Hate having to post back up but i love the shorter gib range feels better but somthing is really inconsistent in the gnasher as of now i will post a video or try to as well even if its on youtube but what does anybody else have to say about this am i the only one ping is always in the mid 30’s to early 40 range so no lag is involved on my end seems like im shooting blanks

Yea thats true it not as bad as gears 2 which is when i started playing gears hardcore but its not the same like before this update which as i said i love the short gib range hopefully this video i post up which is on yougune may help thats not the only game i had problems with either but my gears doesnt record most the time on xbox idk why been an issue since launch

1 Like

Ya the vid im sure will help show what u mean n such

2 Likes

I see what u mean now

Yea i mean i may have not gotten the kill but where did the pellets go lol but hopefully they find this video helpful i just want to see the game get better as i love gears 5 in all

1 Like

Blaming inconsistency instead of your horrible aim…

Amazing… just amazing…

Welcome to Gears 5.

Wait…

Did you even watch the video?

Lol haha i didnt slow it down you are right he did miss every shot.

1 Like

Looking at it myself, he had virtually no hit markers for his pellet spread. (Like not saying ur wrong, im in agreement when watching this on my pc n not my phone) N his over abundence of shooting needlessly without holding any shots may have been a slight detriment.
Personally i think another video would or cpuld be a far better reference as this one could simply be chalked up to a simple… u missed dude…

Yeah i rewatched it and slowed it down frame by frame. He clearly mis timed the shots.

1 Like