Bug - penalty applies after lobby disolves

Hi, if a lobby dissolves and you go back into matchmaking you still receive the warning (not sure about the actual penalty) about getting a penalty.

No, if the lobby dissolves and you are not the one who quits then you shouldn’t receive a penalty.

Even though it says there will be a penalty - you can go back to menu and it won’t give you penalty :+1: