Blood drive anyone?

I don’t how everyone else feels, but I would love to see blood drive return in Gears 5. I love blood drive, it’s my favorite map in all of the Gears of War games.

6 Likes

Yay, another map ive been playing for too many years, too many god damn years in a row, too many god damn times…

But ya… gears 4 maps r overplayed. Nothing else right?

5 Likes

Yeah man where’s Blood Drive? I would love Blood Drive to make a comeback.

People may moan that it’s been done too many times but it’s a great map.

4 Likes

To be fair any maps at the moment is better than none. TC is dropping contents too slow. 3 months for one map and 5 characters(if you want to include the Kantus) that is ridiculous. They already have models of characters in campaign that they can easily add into Multiplayer.

5 Likes

No
We need uncommon maps

6 Likes

Not really… its trashball but with its worse trait dominating 2 sides of the maps entirety

If TC wanted hard work and to do labour… they wouldnt be game devs lol

Another Lancer heavy camp-fest?

Pass.

I’ll take Jacinto, though.

11 Likes

No camp drive please.

I could understand why someone could want it for horde though.

6 Likes

Definetly like that map,on horde.:sunglasses:Without the bugs

1 Like

Nope. Any map that wasn’t in 4 that isn’t new would be alright. We need new maps though I’m done with the remakes unless it’s the ones I been seeing people ask for years. The ones that TC won’t make.

1 Like

A map that’s more camp and lancer heavy than Icebound, no thanks. It annoyed me they put that map in Gears 4, although i like how it looked, i can’t stand the map. I really hope TC don’t do this.

2 Likes

I must point out this is a Gears of War 2 map.
I’d like to see it back.