Be thankful of TC and TC do something BIG

I have read quite a bit on this forum today and this is my first time here on this forum, but I hear a lot abt how TC always disappoints, and I do agree that a lot of things they do can negatively impact others or is just down right underwhelming such as the anniversary thing, but guys u need to give TC some credit, they’re trying to fix the game and make it better, for u and isnt that what u want? For them to fix all the problems? They’re trying so dont bithnitch abt how everything sux that doesn’t help as much as stating the problem to them, y it’s a problem and what u think would be better.

And another thing concerning the anniversary a personal opinion of mine intended for TC to see, ik u guys r probably more focused on fixing the game and all but y not take time away from that and focus on something to make the fans hype for, like an actual event that will keep them interested have a special gamemode with special rules since it’s the anniversary make it b-day themed and have special rewards for completing themed objectives u know event items and I wouldn’t blame u for saying that asking for a bit much but come on people r losing interest u got to rejuvenate that interest somehow u gotta do something that’ll make the fans say “man, I would really like to play some gears 5 rn!” Something that’ll make fans say “ooooo that seems really fun! I gotta do that” u know?