Be careful. while being on twitter

hey guys, so earlier one of my friends @PzLBossman was hacked. This was out of his control. Please if you randomly get a message from me said “THIS IS ONLY FOR YOU ‘YouTube link’” DO NOT OPEN IT it is a virus link and you’ll most likely get hacked. If you do open it.

Please change every password (As I have already done that) and navigate over to your apps in your settings and keep searching for the Twitter logo in a cog. I don’t know if i’m okay but we’ll find out later.