It would be great if you implement some kind of confirmation when leaving a versus game. Since you use the same button to go back I’ve often left a game by accident. Over time I’ve got used to it, but today I was trying to back from the vote screen which closed by itself a split second before y pushed the B button, thus leaving the game involuntarily.
Just ask for confirmation, or switch the button you use to exit the lobby. It would be great.