Gears Forums

A pro who wants to help things improve. Hear me out?(PVP thread)

I’m not a normal forum poster, if you don’t know who I am then let me briefly introduce myself. My name is Justin Kenny, some of you may know me as “Kenny Bounce”. I’m a professional player for Team Reciprocity and I have been playing gears of war since 2006 while playing competitively since 2012ish. Not much of that matters, but some insight of where I come from in Gears.