Gears Forums

3 Problems In Horde

Marking Enemies.

I played horde today as JD and couldn’t mark any enemies making my ultimate completely useless. I turned the game off and on and still the same. I turned the xbox off completey and still the same. I came in as different characters and still couldn’t mark anyone and I went into escape and still the same. I though it was my controller so went back to gears 4 and marked enemies with ease. Anyone have an idea or experiencing the same?

Kait and the Fabricator

So When I started playing Horde (a few days after release) I found anytime I played as Kait I was unable to buy grenades from the fabricator. I thought it was a bug that would be fixed so left her character alone until I went at it again and still the same result. Still can’t buy any weapons from the fab at all yet I have seen other players use Kait and buy weapons with no problem. Its fairly annoying at this stage and any when I use another character I have no problem buying weapons from the fab it is litterally just Kaits character can’t.

Game Crash

A new one. Any time I play Horde I get, at best, a few second before the game crashes and throws me back to the home screen on Xbox. What the hell is going on? Ever since OP 2 was released I am running into more problem than ever before.